Meetings & Agendas

envelope icon Sign Up for Commission Meetings and Agendas E-mail Updates

The Waste Management Commission meets quarterly (March, June, September and December) on the second Thursday of the month. Meeting dates are shown below. Please confirm meetings by calling OC Waste & Recycling at 714-834-4000.

Meeting Location
OC Waste & Recycling Headquarters
300 North Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Room 467 2:00 p.m.
Click here to see map


2013 Meeting Dates

Thursday, March 14
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, December 12 

2012 Meeting Dates and Agendas

Thursday, January 12
Thursday, March 8
Thursday, June 14
Thursday, September 13 
Thursday, December 13

2011 Meeting Dates and Agendas

Thursday, January 13
Thursday, March 10 - Please note: Agenda Item 5 has been continued
Thursday, May 12
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, September 8
Thursday, November 10

For more information on Waste Management Commission meetings please contact Julie Chay at (714) 834-4059.

Agenda items require Adobe Acrobat Reader to be opened.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Click here to download the most recent version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.

This page contains links that direct you to .pdf files. If you require a screen reader to access pages, your screen reader might have problems reading these documents. Please call 714-834-4000 to obtain these documents.