Waste Management Commission - Meetings and Agendas

envelope icon Sign Up for Commission Meetings and Agendas E-mail Updates

The Waste Management Commission meets quarterly (March, June, September and December) on the second Thursday of the month. Meeting dates are shown below. Please confirm meetings by calling OC Waste & Recycling at 714-834-4000.

Meeting Location
OC Waste & Recycling Headquarters
300 North Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Room 467 2:00 p.m.
Click here to see map

2016 Meetings

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

2015 Meetings

Thursday, February 19, 2015 Special Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015 Special Meeting

Thursday, December 10, 2015

2014 Meetings

Thursday, March 13, 2014
   Waste Importation Presentation

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

For more information on Waste Management Commission meetings please contact Julie Chay at (714) 834-4059.

Agenda items require Adobe Acrobat Reader to be opened.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Click here to download the most recent version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.

This page contains links that direct you to .pdf files. If you require a screen reader to access pages, your screen reader might have problems reading these documents. Please call 714-834-4000 to obtain these documents..