City Recycling Contacts

envelope icon Sign Up for Recycling Coordinators E-mail Updates

Contact the name below for your city to inquire about recycling issues such as waste reduction or recycling programs.

CITY ADDRESS PHONE # FAX #
Aliso Viejo Moy Yahya,
myahya@cityofalisoviejo.com
12 Journey, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 425-2538 (949) 425-3899
Anaheim Dora Delgadillo,
ddelgadillo@anaheim.net
200 South Anaheim Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92805
(714) 765-6881 (714) 765-6842
Brea Warren Coleman,
warrenc@ci.brea.ca.us
1 Civic Center Circle
Brea, CA 92821
(714) 990-7648 (714) 671-1493
Buena Park Doug Brodowski,
dbrodowski@buenapark.com
6650 Beach Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90620
(714) 562-3652 (714) 562-3669
Costa Mesa Alfa Lopez,
alfa.lopez@costamesaca.gov
77 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 754-5024 (714) 754-5028
Costa Mesa Sanitary District Javier Ochiqui
jochiqui@cmsdca.gov
628 West 19th Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 645-8400 (949) 650-2253
Cypress Alisha Farnell,
afarnell@ci.cypress.ca.us
Public Works Department
5275 Orange Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
(714) 229-6714 (714) 229-0154
Dana Point Jennifer Anderson,
janderson@danapoint.org
33282 Golden Lantern
Dana Point, CA 92629-1805
(949) 248-3571 (949) 234-2826
Fountain Valley Steve Hauerwaas,
steve.hauerwaas@fountainvalley.org
10200 Slater Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 593-4441 (714) 593-4498
Fullerton Phyllis Garrova, Julio Ortega
phyllisg@ci.fullerton.ca.us
julioo@ci.fullerton.ca.us
303 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
(714) 738-6554
(714) 738-6532
(714) 738-3110
Garden Grove Raquel Manson,
rmanson@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
13802 Newhope Street 
Garden Grove, CA 92843
(714) 741-5554 (714) 741-5419
Huntington Beach Debra Jubinsky,
djubinsky@surfcity-hb.org
2000 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 536-5522 (714) 375-5099
Irvine Mike Byrne,
mbyrne@cityofirvine.org
One Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 19575
Irvine, CA 92623-9575
(949) 724-6357

(949)724-6214

La Habra Maria Torres,
mtorres@lahabraca.gov
201 East La Habra Boulevard
La Habra, CA 90633
(562) 905-9700 (562) 691-1626
La Palma Chet Corbin,
chetc@cityoflapalma.org
7822 Walker Street
La Palma, CA 90623-1771
(714) 690-3337 (714) 523-2141
Laguna Beach Liz Avila,
lavila@lagunabeachcity.net
505 Forest Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 497-0344 (949) 497-0771
Laguna Hills David Reynolds,
dreynolds@ci.laguna-hills.ca.us
City of Laguna Hills
24035 El Toro Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949) 707-2685 (949) 707-2614
Laguna Niguel Nancy Palmer,
npalmer@cityoflagunaniguel.org
30111 Alicia Parkway
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 362-4384
Laguna Woods Doug Reilly,
dreilly@lagunawoodscity.org or
Mike Balliet, mballiet@cox.net
24264 El Toro Road
Laguna Woods, CA 92653
(949) 837-3618
Lake Forest Irene Kha,
ikha@lakeforestca.gov
25550 Commercentre Drive, Suite 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(949) 461-3498 (949) 461-3511
Los Alamitos Steve Mendoza,
smendoza@ci.los-alamitos.ca.us
3191 Katella Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(562) 431-3538 x300 (562) 493-1255
Midway City Sanitary District Nic Castro,
ncastro@mcsandst.com
14451 Cedarwood Avenue
Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 893-3553 (714) 891-8624
Mission Viejo Denise Matson,
dmatson@cityofmissionviejo.org
200 Civic Center
Mission Viejo, CA 92691-2778
(949) 470-3010 (949) 581-5394
Newport Beach Maurice Turner,
mturner@newportbeachca.gov
3300 Newport Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92663
(949) 644-3057 (949) 650-0747
Orange Greg Warren,
gwarren@cityoforange.org
300 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 744-5551 (714) 744-5573
Placentia Toni Castro-Graham,
acgraham@placentia.org
401 East Chapman Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870
(714) 993-8149 (714) 961-0283
Rancho Santa Margarita Rae Beimer,
rbeimer@cityofrsm.org
22112 El Paseo
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
(949) 635-1800 x6504 (949) 635-1667
San Clemente Danna McIntosh,
mcintoshd@san-clemente.org
100 Avenida Presidio
San Clemente, CA 92672
(949) 498-9436 (949) 361-8234
San Juan Capistrano Ziad Mazboudi,
zmazboudi@sanjuancapistrano.org
32400 Paseo Adelanto
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-4413 (949) 493-1251
Santa Ana Christy Kindig,
ckindig@santa-ana.org
20 Civic Center,
Plaza M-21
Santa Ana, CA 92702

(714) 647-5088

(714) 647-5069
Seal Beach Patrick Gallegos,
pgallegos@sealbeachca.gov
211 8th Street
Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 431-2527 x1308

(562) 493-9857
Stanton Amanda Cruz,
acruz@ci.stanton.ca.us
7800 Katella Avenue
Stanton, CA 90680
(714) 379-9222 x211 (714) 890-1443
Tustin Alex Waite,
awaite@tustinca.org
300 Centennial Way
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 573-3000 (714) 734-8991
Villa Park Ryan Smoot,
rsmoot@villapark.org
17855 Santiago Boulevard
Villa Park, CA 92661
(714) 998-1500 (714) 998-1508
Westminster Nic Castro,
ncastro@mcsandst.com
8200 Westminster Blvd.
Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 898-3311 x218
(Secretary)
(714) 373-4684
(714) 373-5328
Yorba Linda Mark Aalders,
maalders@yorba-linda.org
4845 Casa Loma
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
(714) 961-7106 (714) 993-7530
County of Orange (Unincorporated Areas) Isaac Novella,
isaac.novella@ocwr.ocgov.com
OC Waste & Recycling
300 N. Flower St., #400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
(714) 834-2652 (714) 834-4110